WELCOME TO CAPARO INSURANCE & BENEFITS

Caparo Insurance & Benefits was established in 1976 by Charles Caparo. We are a full service agency offering all forms of Insurance and Employee Benefits, including Commercial, Personal, Life, Health and Disability and Retirement.

As an Independent Agency we have access to many companies which allows the staff at Caparo to put their expertise to work for our customers and find the best coverage for the most competitive premium. The staff has decades of combined Insurance experience to assist our customers build an effective Insurance package.

Steve Borkowski
Owner/President
steve@caparoinsurance.com

151 E. 10th Avenue – Suite 200, Conshohocken, PA 19428

Personal Lines

Tom Drennan
Producer
tom@aiscins.com

Diane Sclafani
Account Manager
diane@aiscins.com

Jennifer Storti
Account Manager
jen@aiscins.com

Randy Peraria
New Business Processing
randy@aiscins.com

 

Commercial Lines

Steve Borkowski
Producer
steve@caparoinsurance.com

Chuck Caparo
Producer
chuck@caparoinsurance.com

Nick Lucchesi
Producer
nick@caparoinsurance.com

Amy Braverman
Account Manager
amy@caparoinsurance.com

Barb Crowley
Account Manager
barb@caparoinsurance.com

 

Employee Benefits

Neal Pettinelli
Director of Employee Benefits
neal@caparoinsurance.com

Lynn Venezia
Billing and Accounting
lynn@caparoinsurance.com

 

linkedinlinkedin

CONTACT

CALL 610-940-0750 | FAX 610-828-2524

151 E. 10th Avenue - Suite 200, Conshohocken, PA 19428

Securities offered through The O.N. Equity Sales Company, Member FINRA/SIPC, One Financial Way, Cincinnati OH 45452 • 513-794-6794

Providence Financial Services is Independently Owned & Operated | Healthcare coverage not offered through Ohio National

 

© 2017 CAPARO INSURANCE & BENEFITS

WEBSITE DESIGN BY

SARAH SHAAK CREATIVE LLC