WELCOME TO CAPARO INSURANCE & BENEFITS

Caparo Insurance & Benefits was established in 1976 by Charles Caparo. We are a full service agency offering all forms of Insurance and Employee Benefits, including Commercial, Personal, Life, Health and Disability and Retirement.

As an Independent Agency we have access to many companies which allows the staff at Caparo to put their expertise to work for our customers and find the best coverage for the most competitive premium. The staff has decades of combined Insurance experience to assist our customers build an effective Insurance package.

Steve Borkowski
Owner/President
steve@caparoinsurance.com

151 E. 10th Avenue – Suite 200, Conshohocken, PA 19428

Personal Lines

Jennifer Storti
Account Manager
jen@aiscins.com

Alyssa browning
Account manager PL
alyssa@caparoinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Steve Borkowski
Producer
steve@caparoinsurance.com

Chuck Caparo
Producer
chuck@caparoinsurance.com

Nick Lucchesi
Producer
nick@caparoinsurance.com

Amy Braverman
Account Manager
amy@caparoinsurance.com

Mia Lewis
Account manager
mia@caparoinsurance.com

 

Employee Benefits

Neal Pettinelli
Director of Employee Benefits
neal@caparoinsurance.com

 

linkedinlinkedin

CONTACT

CALL 610-940-0750 | FAX 610-828-2524

151 E. 10th Avenue - Suite 200, Conshohocken, PA 19428

    Supervisory Branch
    2300 E. Katella Ave, Suite 200
    Anaheim, CA 92806

    Securities offered through Centaurus Financial Inc., member FINRA/SIPC. This is not an offer to sell securities, which may be done only after proper delivery of a prospectus and client suitability is reviewed and determined. Information relating to securities is intended for use by individuals residing in NJ, PA. This e-mail and attachment(s) may contain information that is privileged, confidential, and/or exempt from disclosure under applicable law. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any dissemination, distribution, or copy of this message is strictly prohibited. If received in error, please notify the sender immediately and delete/destroy the message and any copies thereof. This e-mail was sent in accordance with US Code 47.5.11, section 227. We respect your privacy and pledge not to abuse this privilege. To stop future mailings, please respond by typing “remove” in your reply.

    Providence Financial Services and Centaurus Financial are not affiliated.

     

    © 2021 CAPARO INSURANCE & BENEFITS

    WEBSITE DESIGN BY

    SARAH SHAAK CREATIVE LLC